some lines that spilled with the falling rains …

HR

And every breath I take is to
whisper your name,think your thought
smile amongst tears in the most exquisite yearning.

HR

And every breath I take is to
cry your tears before they glaze your eyes
catch every fear, pain at the porch – your door opens only to smiles.

HR

And every breath I take is to
seek out all that there is to make you smile
that is my only dream, that is my reality.

HR

And every breath I take is but
a realisation of the fact that I forget to
breathe in my vain attempt to not miss you.

HR

And every breath I take is but
a fight against the chasing hands of the clock
hastening the arrival of our moment of separation.

HR

And every breath I take is but
to hear the silent whisper of my soul in delight
“I have found my home here in your arms”

HR

And every breath I take is but
a realisation of the fact that everything
begins and ends with you.

HR

And every breath I take makes me tremble in fear
knowing that I will be incapable of loving another
again. ever. in the same manner.

HR

