Oh ho love where are you hiding?
I’ve been waiting too long, tears are running out
Oh ho love tell me what’s missing?
I’m hurting too hard, starting to give up

so tell me the sweetest story tonight
of lovers that meet secretly in the night
holding hands and dreaming in the moonlight
a life time of happiness, together for life.

Oh ho love where are you hiding?
I’ve been waiting too long, tears are running out
Oh ho love tell me what’s missing?
I’m hurting too hard, starting to give up

for when you love, you see with new eyes
and everything seems a little better
there is no pain that can steal your inner smile
you have found the true happiness in your life.

 Oh ho love where are you hiding?
I’ve been waiting too long, tears are running out
Oh ho love tell me what’s missing?
I’m hurting too hard, starting to give up

 Oh ho love, come to me now
sing me a sweet lullaby to rest a little while
Oh ho love, come to me now
so I can smile for the remainder of my life

Footer-3

Other poems in Valentine 2015 here.

Read my Love Poems here

More lyrics here

