English translation follows (rough)

Arziyan kya bayaan karun main
dil-o-zehan main liye firtey hain
Tujhse toh bas dil aur ruh se baat karte hain
Tu hi sunn le, tu hi zarah dekh le

Hansi uski barkarar rakh de
Khushi main jhoomti bas nazar woh aaye
Apni rehmat main ussey tar badar kar de.
Humari khushi thodi uske naam tu kar de.

Andhere ko rakh juda, noor ki baarish bas barsa
Satrangi rangon se uska jahaan saja ja
Khwaishon khwabon ko khuli palkon ka nazrana bana de

Jo raah ki tapan kuch jalaye zyada, hava ka rukh zarah modh lena
Kaante jo bhikre ho hazar, phoolon ki mehek main utha lena
Kabhi sehla ke apni godhi main uski thakan chura lena

Arziyan kya bayaan karun ab main
Chehre pe likhi dararon main tu hi padhle
Apni reham bas uss par sada rakh de
Mere hissey ki khushi saari chahey tu cheen le.

Footer-3

what do I tell you about my prayers
I walk everyday with them deep in my heart, my soul
I speak to you through songs of my heart, whispers of my soul
Oh lord, you should hear it, you should see it.

let smiles never leave her side
let her be always dancing in songs of happiness
soak her in your blessings
take away a share of my happiness

steers away all darkness, let your glorious light shine upon her
dress her world with the colours of the brightest rainbow
let her see choicest dreams with her open eyes

if her path is winding and the sun scorching
change the direction of the winds
and if there are thorns strewn,
lift her up with the fragrance of the roses
lay her head in your lap sometimes and sooth away her weariness

what do I tell you about my prayers
every crevice on my face has it written
May your blessings always be her roof and she happy
take away my share of happiness if you need

Footer-3

Read my Love Poems here

